2019-2020 Executive Committee Members Elected

2019-2020 Executive Committee Members Elected

At January’s meeting, we elected our 2019-2020 Executive Committee.

Chair

David Barber

Email: chair@faulknerdemocrats.com

Vice Chair

Chrisi Berry

Email: vicechair@faulknerdemocrats.com

Secretary

Jessica Steele Angel

Email: Secretary@faulknerdemocrats.com

Treasurer

Jim Mosley

Phone: (501) 329-5862

Email: treasurer@faulknerdemocrats.com

Parliamentarian

Joseph Charlson

Email: parliamentarian@faulknerdemocrats.com

Communications

Meleah Bowles

Email: communications@faulknerdemocrats.com

Fundraising and Events

Maureen Skinner

Email: fundraising@faulknerdemocrats.com

Read More »