Executive Committee

The Faulkner County Democratic Party is led by an Executive Committee that is elected every two years. The current members heading FCDP are:

Chair

David Barber

Email: chair@faulknerdemocrats.com

Vice Chair

Email: vicechair@faulknerdemocrats.com

Co-Secretaries

Mary Rosser & Adam Schneider 

Email: Secretary@faulknerdemocrats.com

Treasurer 

David Reed

Email: treasurer@faulknerdemocrats.com

Parliamentarian

Joseph Charlson

Email: parliamentarian@faulknerdemocrats.com

Communications

Meleah Bowles

Email: communications@faulknerdemocrats.com

Fundraising and Events

Email: fundraising@faulknerdemocrats.com

en_USEnglish
es_MXEspañol de México en_USEnglish